It’s Off The Wall! The game store that is…

So, my friend and I played a good 3000 pt game on Friday ( Death Guard vs. Flesh Tearers). I unfortunately got my ass handed to me, but I had my moments. I chock it up to being up for 24 hours strait.  lol. But all in all a great game, Again, Death Company are a pain in the ass, and the sanguinary guard held their own, and those damn land raiders…. But anyway,  I look forward to revisiting this match with a newly refined army list and see how I can do. Also, I will be adding a link to the stores website in my Stores section so you can check it out!

Leave a Reply

