First “Grey” Knight

So, I got the urge to start painting my Grey Knights. Now I’ve been putting this off because I found while painting my Brother captain(which is still not finished) That I hate painting models in silver… So after contemplating what to do to save me from having to kill myself painting silver. I thought to myself. “Wait, they are “Grey” Knights. Right? So why not paint them Grey?” Well that’s exactly what I did. And I have to say I am pretty Impressed with the way the model turned out. With very little effort mind you. I’ll make sure I do a video tutorial so you can see just how easy it is to get the effect I came up with. What do you think?

2 responses to “First “Grey” Knight

Leave a Reply

