Grey Knight Terminators: Complete

Ok, so I didn’t just finish these… I actually finished them like half a week ago, and even photographed them right after I finished them, but just didn’t get the chance to actually post them up. So, without further adieu…. My completed Grey Knight Terminators.

So I really like how These guys came out. The funny thing is, that I originally liked the Paladin Heads way better than the normal terminator heads, and now that I see them all together and painted up, They almost look meaner with the regular heads. But eh, that’s just me. Hope you like them!

Leave a Reply

