Ok, Ok, I’ve been a little lazy lately… Shut up.

So as you may have noticed, I’ve been a tad inactive since I got back from the UK… Not going to bother explaining why, just going to say I’m back.

So on to things… Just because I haven’t posted, doesn’t mean I haven’t done Anything… Just haven’t found the time to actually upload or take pictures… like I said lazy… so sue me… Here are some glimpses of what I’ve had in the works over the past few months.

As you can see I haven’t just been working on one particular thing. Been working on my ruined city terrain, its slow going, but at least it’s going. I’m very excited to see how the board will look when I finish it. I’m very happy with how my Storm Raven in coming out. Having a lot of fun experimenting with battle damage and weathering.  I have also been working on an Ultramarines force. Always had a soft spot in my heart for vanilla marines. That was my first army ever anyhow. Although, I played Imperial Fists, not Ultramarines. But the ultra smurfs have grown on me since then.  As you can also see there is a little WIP shot of my Inqusitor. He will be leading a retinue of 6 pykers, 3 servitors, some warrior acolytes, and one other guy that escapes my memory at the moment, so, I’ll have to get back to you on that one.

Well I look forward to getting back in to the swing the 41st millenium, I have many projects that I would like to complete this year. Wish me luck… I’ll need it.

4 responses to “Ok, Ok, I’ve been a little lazy lately… Shut up.

Leave a Reply

