Inquisitor Completed

Hello again, I have finally made the finishing touches on my Inquisitor and Photographed him properly. I have really gotten back into the swing of grey knights and I’m really enjoying them again. Overall, I’m satisfied with how this model came out…but honestly not ecstatic about the finished product. Not sure what my problem was with this guy, but it just seemed like the paint just wouldn’t take how I wanted it to.  Also, I feel like my Camera is acting up but that may be all in my head….What do you think? I’m open to criticism.

Leave a Reply

