Death Guard Raptors

So I finished my Raptors today after working on them for about a week. Overall I’m happy with how they came out. I can definitely say that if I didn’t play a Death Guard army I would be very upset with Finecast. There were air holes and deformities all over these models. But luckily for me That kind of works in my favor as Death Guard armor doesn’t always look so pristine. So a few defects just added a bit of character to these models but I would have been very disappointed if I played a different army.

 

Leave a Reply

