Death Guard Progress

So I decided to do a little, (Ok, not so little) post of the progress I’ve made on my Death Guard army over the past few weeks. I’ve painted more decaying green colors in that past few weeks than I ever thought I would in a lifetime. I think I’ve done about 25-30 Marines, 5 Raptors, 3 Obliterators, A Rhino, My Daemon Prince, and a terminator Lord. And I still have 5 terminators to do( When forge world decides to actually ship my death guard terminator upgrades). So, This is just a selection of the models I’ve painted recently.(And some not so recently) Some group shots and some close ups of ones I am particularly fond of. Hope you enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

