Blood For the Blood GOD!!!!!!

Well, This is going to be a Combi-post. I finished my Khorne Berserkers. But, I also finished a little project that I had been procrastinating on for quite a long time. That being my Khorne Lord on Juggernaut. I know he’s not Death Guard at all, but hey, the rules let me have him. I gave him a daemon weapon(bloodfeeder) which gives him 2D6 extra attacks, which is awesome, as long as I don’t roll a one. And Even on the Juggernaut he counts as infantry and an independent character so he cant be picked out of a squad. So I think he has a good chance of getting in to combat with his crap load of power weapon attacks(at S5 BTW). So I guess I’ll see how he does in a real game…

2 responses to “Blood For the Blood GOD!!!!!!

    • Why do you say that??? With my record against you the probability is in your favor. I don’t think I’ve ever won a game against you lol. But I suppose there’s always a first. I guess we’ll see…

Leave a Reply

