What I’ve been up to

So, With the new Eldar release I’ve gone full swing into the new codex. I’ve finally finished my squad of dire avengers that I’ve been procrastinating on. Although they aren’t all based… But they are painted…  I’ve also started adding the Eldar vehicle upgrades to my tanks… You can see the crystal targeting matrix and the holofields on this Falcon! And I’m currently working on my seer council (or warlock council).

On the chaos Front I also finished my New Heldrake!

I’m also working with a new set up to enable me to take photos on the fly!

2 responses to “What I’ve been up to

    • Thanks! Yeah I really want a wraithknight. Think ill be buying one soon. And yeah I have another lamp. But no where to fit it… I’m going to either find a new spot or try to rig it another way.

Leave a Reply

