So Remember when I started painting those space marines?

15415_warhammer_40k_space_marines

Well, I know it may seem like a lifetime since I’ve done anything 40k, or painting, or hobby related at all. And I assure you that is almost entirely true. World of Warcraft gripped my attention away again, and stole me away from my true hobby, which is of course 40k… Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE world of warcraft, but its just not 40k… And Blizzard is a little boring on the content right now with Warlords of Dreanor on its way… (BTW, Totally leaving 40k for a while when that bitch comes out…)

Anyway, on to what I’m working on, So to get myself back into the swing of 40k I always find I need to get something shiny and new. Now in this case its not something necessarily new to the 40k scene but it is something I’ve been meaning to get for a while, and I feel it will be fun to paint. That model being the good ole, plastic Space Marine Captain. So I’m going to put this bad boy together and get going on it. I will of course post Pictures of WIP and the finished project.

IMG_0974

2 responses to “So Remember when I started painting those space marines?

Leave a Reply

