Refreshed Librarian

Completed my old Librarian. I’ve had this model since my first army (Imperial Fists) about 11 years ago. Since I’m doing a new Space Marine army I figured I’d strip him down and repaint him. And Boy am I glad I did. To say he looks better than he used to is a huge understatement. I wish I had a picture of the model before I stripped it, but unfortunately I don’t… I find it incredible that my painting ability has grown so much. But hey thats why they say practice makes perfect. Well take a look, let me know what you think. 

Leave a Reply

