Marneus Calgar And Honor Guard

Ok, Ok, I didn’t just paint these. They have been done for about 6 years now. Wow how time flies… And surprisingly, they look pretty up to date with my current painting style… Not sure if I just did a really good job on them 6 years ago, or I just haven’t gotten any better… I’m going to go with I just did a really good job on them then haha… Anyway, I just decided it would be a good time to re base these to match the rest of my Ultramarines force that I’ve been working on. Quick, Simple, But now I have some eye candy to post today. So for your viewing pleasure. I present The Chapter Master of the Ultramarines, the Lord Of Macragge, Marneus Calgar, and his Honor Guard.

Leave a Reply

