A Necron For My Cuz

So, I offered to paint up a model For my cousin Dave, and he gave me his Necron Special character, Nemesor Zahndrekh to piant up.

I think he’s going to really like it. I do, I think he came out fantastic. I got to use some techniques I am not so familiar with and I got to paint something other than Blue space marines, which to be completely honest I’m getting really burnt out of… So It was a good distraction. Hope you like it Dave. I’ll have a hard time killing him in game now that I’ve painted him haha. And Great job on the base Dave, I cant take credit for that, I painted it yes, but the design was all you.

 

Leave a Reply

