Bill, This one’s for you!

Hope you’re reading this today Bill, I know I’ve had this model for roughly a year now… I know, I’ve had it so long I’ve forgotten when you actually gave it to me to put together haha.

Anyway, As I am always reminded of how shitty I am for not putting this model together in such a long period of time, I’ve decided that it will be today’s project. And then I’ll finally be free from shit talking haha.

So here it is in it’s 2 Box form ready to be broken out and assembled. Here goes nothing, Time to start building the Exalted Chariot of Slannesh!

DSCN1626

2 responses to “Bill, This one’s for you!

Leave a Reply

